f61fc5c61f · docs: reorganize documentation structure · Updated 2026-09-26 20:12:05 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Powered by TurnKey Linux.