2e22270bda · initial upload · Updated 2026-10-05 14:32:30 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Powered by TurnKey Linux.