34bdf1349d · changed version to 26.09 · Updated 2026-09-11 18:01:42 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Powered by TurnKey Linux.